Wives Care Basics Webinar

Monday, March 25th 2019 at 7pm CST | Please fill out this form and click submit to sign up our Wives Care Basics Webinar.

Our goal during this hour is to provide you with a safe and confidential space to consider options that promote healing for those who have been hurt by a spouse’s sexual brokenness. The ways these principles and options will apply to your reality will be unique to you. It is our prayer this hour together will encourage you with hope for the future.

Topics that we touch on:

  • Emotional support

  • Wise counsel

  • Connection with God

  • Faith Family

  • Mental Health

  • Body Care

  • Education

  • Financial issues


Meeting's Details:

Date: Monday, February 25th 2019
Time: 7 pm (CST)

U.S. time zones:
AST (Atlantic) - 9 pm
EST (Eastern) - 8 pm
CST (Central) - 7 pm
MST (Mountain) - 6 pm
PST (Pacific) - 5 pm
AKST (Alaska) - 4 pm
HST (Hawaii) - 3 pm

How do you join the meeting?
You will join the webinar through the Zoom link we will provide via email. You will be able to interact with us via a chat box during the session.


 
 
 
Please select all that apply.
Please select all that apply.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suggested Donation

Our Wives Care ministry relies on donations to keep our service costs as low as possible. Any gift you can give will help us continue to serve you and other wives with the highest quality of care.

Please select an option from the menu below. If you simply can't make any donation, that's okay. You can still register for the webinar. Simply choose the option "No Donation". We will be happy to have you. 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

Monday, March 25th 2019 at 7pm CST
Please fill out this form and click submit to sign up our Wives Care Basics Webinar.

Our goal during this hour is to provide you with a safe and confidential space to consider options that promote healing for those who have been hurt by a spouse’s sexual brokenness. The ways these principles and options will apply to your reality will be unique to you. It is our prayer this hour together will encourage you with hope for the future.

Topics that we touch on:

  • Emotional support

  • Wise counsel

  • Connection with God

  • Faith Family

  • Mental Health

  • Body Care

  • Education

  • Financial issues


Meeting's Details:

Date: Monday, February 25th 2019
Time: 7 pm (CST)

U.S. time zones:
AST (Atlantic) - 9 pm
EST (Eastern) - 8 pm
CST (Central) - 7 pm
MST (Mountain) - 6 pm
PST (Pacific) - 5 pm
AKST (Alaska) - 4 pm
HST (Hawaii) - 3 pm

How do you join the meeting?
You will join the webinar through the Zoom link we will provide via email. You will be able to interact with us via a chat box during the session.