Wives Care Basics Webinar Day Time - 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 2 pm CST | Please fill out this form and click submit to sign up our Wives Care Basics Webinar.

Our goal during is to provide you with a safe and confidential space to consider options that promote healing for those who have been hurt by a spouse’s sexual brokenness. The ways these principles and options will apply to your reality will be unique to you. It is our prayer this hour together will encourage you with hope for the future.

Topics we touch on:
- Betrayal trauma
- Managing strong emotions
- Focusing on my journey
- Boundaries
- 4 Cs
- Education
- Self-care

Meeting's Details:

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Time: 2 to 3:45 pm (CST)

U.S. time zones:
AST (Atlantic) - 4 pm
EST (Eastern) - 3 pm
CST (Central) - 2 pm
MST (Mountain) - 1 pm
PST (Pacific) - 12 pm
AKST (Alaska) - 11 am
HST (Hawaii) - 10 am

How do you join the meeting?
You will join the webinar through the Zoom link we will provide via email. You will be able to interact with us via a chat box during the session.
 
 
 
Please double check your contact information is correct. Thank you.
Please select all that apply.
 
Donation (Optional)

Our Wives Care ministry relies on donations to keep our service costs as low as possible. Any gift you can give will help us continue to serve you and other wives with the highest quality of care.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 2 pm CST
Please fill out this form and click submit to sign up our Wives Care Basics Webinar.

Our goal during is to provide you with a safe and confidential space to consider options that promote healing for those who have been hurt by a spouse’s sexual brokenness. The ways these principles and options will apply to your reality will be unique to you. It is our prayer this hour together will encourage you with hope for the future.

Topics we touch on:
- Betrayal trauma
- Managing strong emotions
- Focusing on my journey
- Boundaries
- 4 Cs
- Education
- Self-care

Meeting's Details:

Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Time: 2 to 3:45 pm (CST)

U.S. time zones:
AST (Atlantic) - 4 pm
EST (Eastern) - 3 pm
CST (Central) - 2 pm
MST (Mountain) - 1 pm
PST (Pacific) - 12 pm
AKST (Alaska) - 11 am
HST (Hawaii) - 10 am

How do you join the meeting?
You will join the webinar through the Zoom link we will provide via email. You will be able to interact with us via a chat box during the session.